12 disciples,12 judas as 12 republicans vote against shutdown with no wall deal(see list)

Nevertheless, 12 House Republicans voted to betray the president and, in effect, the American people who want a border Wall. Here are the traitors…

Peter King of New York

Adam Kinzinger of Illinois

John Katko of New York

Will Hurd of Texas

Jaime Herrea Beutler of Washington

Elise Stefanik of New York

Steve Stivers of Ohio

Fred Upton of Michigan

Greg Walden of Oregon

Chris Smith of New Jersey

Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania

Rodney Davis of Illinois

Please share this post to make it go viral God bless you, God bless America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *